International representatives

Get in touch with an international Micvac representative

Italy
Lazzari Packaging S.a.s.
Silvio Lazzari
+39 335 6670543
silvio@lazzaripackaging.com

Japan and South Korea
DNP - Dai Nippon Printing Co.
Hirokazu Kushioka
+81 3 5225 5934 (office)
+81 90 2177 6238 (mobile)
kushioka-h@mail.dnp.co.jp

North America
Curwood - a Bemis company
Paul R. Vanden Heuvel
+1 920 527 7412 (office)
+1 630 209 8743 (mobile)
paul.vandenheuvel@bemis.com

Poland
Carlestam Poland Sp.z.o.o
Grazyna Gocalek
+48 22 723 40 71
grazyna.gocalek@carlestam.com.pl
carlestam@carlestam.com.pl

Russia and the Baltics
SIA Illume
Sandra Krisberga
+371 283 66 526
sandra.krisberga@illume.lv

South Africa
AW&A – Alan Wills and Associates
Alan Wills
+27 31 583 8001 (office)
+27 82 45 70 210 (mobile)
alan@awanda.co.za

Spain and Portugal
Comercial 258 S.L.
Martin Gustavsson
+34 662 536 035
Núria Robert-Ribes
+34 670 080 626
comercial258@gmail.com

Turkey
Veriterm Makina Servis Ticaret Ltd. Sti.
Ahmet Gurgun
+90 541 620 83 76
+90 212 254 80 93
Ahmet.gurgun@veriterm.com

UK and Ireland
Simply Microwave Ltd.
Andrew Niznik
+44 788 996 56 58
andrew.niznik@simplymicrowave.com